Bermuda Branch Committee

The Bermuda Branch Committee meets 4 times a year and is responsible for the smooth running of all branch activities.

The Annual General Meeting ("AGM") is held each year traditionally in April where all members are encouraged to attend.  


Christina Herrero, Branch Chairwoman

Jennifer Haworth, Branch Vice Chairwoman

John Wasty, Member

Ben Adamson, Member 

Katie Tornari, Member

Tim Berry, Member

Kim White, Member


Jonathan White, Member

Charlene A Scott, Member